ExBeeb

By Exbeeb

Not

the shot I had intended for today.

I had made an early start and was one of the first at the local recycling centre, which if I drive past a hundred metres down the track, I can stop by the side and there is a fantastic view of the salt marshes and marina in the distance. However there was a no entry sign today because the explosives factory, which is more or less half-buried as it is, on a nearby island was due to do testing today. Which is a bit worrying if the place goes up and you're doing your recycling!

So, on the way home I stopped and took this, which is basically a picture of the heating engineer doing the annual maintenance on your boiler.

Except his bill is probably going to be even higher than usual for this.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.