Abstracted by clouds

Optional theme for Abstract Thursday: Weather
Mostly blue sky with some cloud formations. The original photo of the clouds is the first extra, then the other two are a couple of abstract options I played with. I love to look at clouds and am often abstracted by them.
Thursday, so as usual I was shopping early. I'm quite enjoying having the grocery store almost to myself! We're still not allowed to put our shopping bags on the counter, so I pack the groceries myself using a little tray for the bag that extends out from the counter. I'd never make it as a packer - too slow! 
I decided that the house needed some attention, so I dusted and vacuumed while G was refinishing the wood frames on the outside of some of the windows. I have more vacuuming to do tomorrow (maybe) and G has some windows left. Never a shortage of things to do! 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.