Seelye

By Seelye

Saguaro Cacti

I took this the other morning and it's so much better than what I had for today. Our weather got very hot again and is supposed to be the same for the next 6 days. Gotta keep my grit about me because its pretty awful. There was not an ounce of coolness when Lolo and I walked at 5:30 this morning.

I read some very sad Covid stories today, it is really just unbelievable. The snowball effect of it all is simply stunning.

On the other hand Kamala Harris is creating quite a stir. It has me excited! I bet Mike Pence is not looking forward to debating her. I also saw that a lot of misinformation about her is going out and is believed that Russia is at work trying to help Trump. This is when its hurtful because so many people believe garbage. It's going to be wild 3 months.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.