Abstract Thursday

I took this photo of a Dahlia at a nearby garden; I messed with it with my limited resources using the photo processing that came with my computer. It turned into something that I actually like a lot....I think it looks like a wallpaper pattern. 

Today was a busy day including an Eye Doctor Appointment, Shopping and a visit to the Department of Motor Vehicles....I also stopped by to visit with my son and little Ellie......she is so fun......have I told you lately how smart she is? Well she proved it to me again today.   :-)) 

Still a very pleasant day today but the weather is supposed to heat up.....probably up to 100F or more over the weekend. I would go to the beach but I have a massage appointment on Saturday; I don't want to miss it. Getting appointments with the person I like is very difficult. 

Covid is still causing us grief here in Portland; I am so ready for the virus to be controlled by a immunization that works. In the meantime, stay safe and wear your mask if it is recommended.  

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.