At the hair .....

..... Boutique .
Nothing else done today, tho cooler still felt very humid to me.
I went to the hairdressers this afternoon , so calm there more so now as there is never more than 2 at a time , but of course the hours of work have had to be extended ( it's now a 9am - - 9pm job!) I commend everyone there , their attention is always the same . I think they really miss being able to offer coffee/ Prosecco to the clients , but hey , they've got a job and we can get our hair done.
"A" just tidied up a few bits in the garden and completed a small job that he'd started last week ( I fore bade him to do in the heat) .
I've had a few birds on the feeders today , think they were great tits , couldn't get there in time for a shot even tho' I tried several times.
Hope you've all had a good Friday and are staying safe.

Grateful ..... to get my hair looking tidy again.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.