Moments in a minor key

By Dcred

SOMETHING FOR THE WEEKEND!

I wish, went to the funeral of one of my dear ladies today, a very nice send off, I've put a photo of Ros in the extras, it's one I took at her 40th Wedding anniversary in 2012 which her husband wanted to place on the coffin, I'll miss her smile.
Later we drove to Harrogate to pick out some tiles for our bathroom that's due to be refurbished in a couple of weeks, it's been so long since the lockdown started that we're forgotten what we chose, as it happens she changed her mind, thankfully before the tiles went on the walls, she's done that before and had me strip them all off overnight before the tiler had a chance to grout them, complicated woman my wife!
Ended the day at The Devonshire, there are more photos here

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.