Our Journey is a process

By journeysprocess

Common Items #7: Cutting edge

I like to cook.  What more can I say? 

I want to thank all of your for your very kind and generous comments about my last few blips.  I love sunsets and it seems you enjoy them as well.  Thank you for the wonderful comments, stars and hearts!  I am deeply touched.  

A couple of people have recently asked me my thoughts on political issues in the US.   I am not a "political" person any longer, yet I  still have to deal with it each day in my consulting practice.  Our upcoming election is highly contentious as illustrated by many of the blips and the strong opinions I have seen lately.  I have chosen not to bring politics into my blips.  Blipfoto,  for me,  is a forum to get away from all of that.  My point in saying all of this is that you will not see me present nor comment on any blips with a political focus.  I hope that answers the questions raised. 

I sincerely hope that I have not annoyed or disappointed anyone,  

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.