StuartDotC

By StuartDotC

This was supposed to be a landscape shot.

So I had today all planned, the kids stayed at their mums last night so I was going to get up nice and early to get a sunrise shot and then head out for the day for some landscape shots. I guess nature must have heard about my plans though and decided that they didn't quite fit in with nature wanted :-(

Got up at 5:30 so I would have plenty time for the first coffee fix (or 2), some breakfast and get myself ready and out the door before sunrise.... Realised quite quickly that wasn't going to happen though, nothing but thick cloud and drizzle and it stayed like that most of the day :-(

Guess I'll just have to hope for a better day tomorrow and drag the kids along with me, good excuse to get them some fresh air though.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.