I spy with my little eye.....

something beginning with 'C' They tried to out stare each other for a few minutes but I got bored with standing, so I persuaded Reg to continue with our walk. Only to encounter another one just a few yards on. This one just sauntered sedately through the bars of a gate, turned around and began to stare out through the bars. There was a repeat performance, me being the first to be bored again! On the return journey Reg didn't even give them a second glance! They obviously weren't worth the bother.
A slightly better day on the weather front and I was able to dry some washing outside.
A short phone call to mum as my brother and sister-in-law had popped in to see her, so she was cheery.
A day of card making for me although not much completed, awaiting some finishing off supplies,  but lots of prep and some photos of finished cards soon!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.