Two steps forward...

By stevvi

Ouch!

A quick trip to Tesco had me feeling a twinge in my lower back, a problem area for me, but that was ignored as I went to pick up my prints for the (Covid cancelled) Annual Competition from a camera club member. Having trouble carrying my photos due to my back saw me stop off at the Co-Op on the way home for some painkillers. I almost couldn't walk back to my car. Back home I crawled through the front door leaving others to bring in the shopping and my camera bag (the prints are still in the car!). Somehow I don't think I'll be able to manage a better photo than this one of the aforementioned painkillers without doing myself further mischief. A lot of the time my mind still thinks I'm 17 (and certainly acts so). My body says otherwise!

Comments New comments are not currently accepted on this journal.