Photographing photos

This is one of the lovely photos on the second floor where you’ll find the restaurant, gym, mini business centre and meeting rooms. A typical Omani image.
A good day teaching. I’m pleased my students are embracing the technology when I’m not even sure of it. We tried OneNote in Teams today so they could do collaborative writing. They enjoyed working together.
My lunch break was taken up with booking my Muscat-Dubai ticket. Interesting exercise as I didn’t have a local credit card so had to pay online but neither of my two credit cards are linked to my local ph number, SIM card changed, number grabbed, SIM card changed. Gobbled some food and we started class again. I told the class my flight was booked; they were hopeful I was coming to London. Face to face learning is what they want but this course will e online for its entirety.
Thank you for comments and stars, trying to catch up.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.