point to point

Uploaded 2020-08-17
These sorts of things are quite good for getting children to move more readily between different bits of woodland than was usually the case. I was keen to keep moving all the time as I was being attacked by small flies whenever I stood anything approaching still. It was ten years since we;ve been there so it took a bit of speculative wandering around very close to the castle before we rediscovered the Minotaur, which looks much the same as it looked ten years ago so is presumably being weeded every so often.

I was running reasonably regularly around this time to ran out to and back from where I intended to go tomorrow in the evening, ending up with a thin layer of flies stuck to my face and neck by the time I got back.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.