The red bit was easy

Still sewing,  but nearly there. I have realised that I am so happy at my sewing machine I might just get on with something a little more creative than cushion covers . . . when all the cushion covers are done. 

So, on a dull, wet day that, by the afternoon, had turned out nice, here is the current jigsaw. This was one of the first ones I bought last year, when I had discovered jigsaws but had not found out that you had to be careful and think how it was going to make up. I can see why I chose it and the picture reminds me of when we were in Provence and went to the Carrières de Lumières and we wandered through caverns with Chagall images on every wall - magical - https://www.blipfoto.com/entry/2230751411602195056

However, the jigsaw was one of the few puzzles that I have given up on. This time I have got further, but . . . 

Just a question (no need for an answer)
How come Wales, Scotland and Northern Ireland have leaders, who take responsibility and make decisions, and England has not, only someone who hides away if the going gets a bit tough. 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.