Have Camera Will Travel

By cathy1947

Burdock

The sun has Had it’s hat on.

Good day blip friends. Firstly my apologies if I haven’t visited your journals and secondly if I haven’t thanked you for dropping by. I have been a tad busy over the last week but happy to say normality has returned.(We hope)

A lovely walk with the doggies around the quarry this morning.

 Later we popped into town to return a couple of things to M&S. on our return we had a spot of lunch and then managed a couple of hours in the garden.

Everything is changing.... Autumn is slowly coming, the wild flowers are turning to seed the  leaves are beginning to fall and the nights are drawing in. My favourite time of the year.

In other news.

We watched the last episode of “Downton Abbey” series one to six on catchup.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.