Miss Mari.

By missmari

Chips in

One of my brothers- Rich came back from uni today and met up with 2 of his mates that I've known for over 10years and all came over to see the new place!

We had SUCH a laugh it was so so hilarious, between them they polished off 24 cans of carlsberg and a litre of vodka. Hence the subject of my blip- James - he passed out on the sofa after he was beaten by a girl (moi) at poker. I promptly went shopping this afternoon and treated myself to a new bag with the winnings. Its also Ns best friends 29th bday today and so we went for a gorgeous meal in a restaurant called Donatellos- it was all a big suprise for him as he used to go there all the time with his mum and dad but hasn't been for over 10years now. Hope everyone is enjoying their weekends!!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.