Robson Green

Forgot to mention that Alice and I bumped into our local TV celebrity while sharing a bag of chips al fresco a couple of days ago.
Robson Green on Tyne Green, hah.

I'm posting this as iv been glued to the chair with sciatic and even worse femoral nerve pain, both together omg I cant stand or walk for anything more than a few mins at a time. I'm sitting and leaning back onto a frozen hot water bottle. It makes a brilliant large ice pack. My bulging disc must have re -bulged! I'd forgotten how painful this is. I've managed to get a private physio appointment tomorrow. This kind of pain is exhausting so iv been occupying myself by learning the intro to Alabama on my new Guitalele, my fingers are frazzled.

Now, how best to tackle the stairs to bed? Hmmm this is gonna hurt.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.