Seelye

By Seelye

Reflections

I've seen it all. I went down a corridor at the upscale mall in Scottsdale, AZ that I must not have walked down in a while. There is a Tesla car store, it's a small showroom but I was surprised (you can see a bit better in the extra colored photo.) I should not be...I noticed Tiffany's too. There are so many high end stores... It made me wonder where all the cameras are and hidden security people. They have done a great job of hiding.

I had come from a store near the Aquarium before I went to the mall. It has all kinds of gem stones and crystals. I was there for a while and talked to the one saleswoman for a while. I must have created a lot of moisture because I noticed once I got to the mall and was ready to start my walking, my mask was damp. Ick. I didn't walk that long! Next time when I'm out in the heat like that I will bring an extra.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.