Bee Food Vending Machine

"Help the bees!
Let our village bloom and become a bee saver.

1. Draw a seed capsule
2. Spread seed in nature or your garden
3. Return empty capsule in the letter box

That was new - a bee food vending machine at the Ohmbachsee! Of course I draw two capsules (one 50 Cent, the other 20 Cent). The vending machine had made it in our local TV news last week, but I had forgotten all about it until I saw it there. An old chewing-gum machine....
The first extra is the letter box to return the empty capsules. My two capsules are sitting on top.

I wasn't thinking twice, even after an experience half an hour earlier with the hornet in the second extra. It would not leave me alone at the water-basin in Nanzdietschweiler, my first stop today. It was huge! Not agressive, but just would not leave the bench I was sitting at. So I left. Didn't feel like getting stung by something that big.

19:40; 24°C

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.