Across the Vale.

As I was walking the dogs this morning I made the decision to use my phone for a quick blip photo today. It gave me a day off from wondering where I’d put my lens cap! Every time I use my camera I can’t remember where I put it.

This is one of my favourite views and it was great to see it again.

Although this walk is just at the end of our road this is the first time since before lockdown that I’ve walked it. First with the complete lockdown, I felt it was difficult to pass all the joggers and cyclists that were using It. Then with Ali’s operation and our restricted walks it was too far. As we are now at nearly 9 weeks post op, I’m walking her a bit further.

Lovely to bump into some friends of many years ago on the walk. Kevin and Kate. Kate and I were in the RAF together way back.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.