Congratulations!

Gulliver got a distinction! No surprise really, he works so hard and is so talented it’s wonderful, Erin came over and I bought us a Japanese takeaway as a treat for dinner. We watched a A good movie starring Jamie Foxx about a pill that gives you superpowers, can’t recall the name of it at the moment.

Top picture is my lovely cousin Rebecca and her husband and Ageo with their new baby Tala Jessica, i’m so happy for her, she is 45, waited for Truelove and finally has a beautiful family that she’s always wanted.

My Dad is out of hospital after nearly 3 weeks I’m doing really well thank goodness.

I had a lovely walk through the park and caught up with my friend Emma on the phone. I spent a few hours filing papers and doing my tax return.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.