Cameron's edited life

By cameronmcvean

Wot, no tripod?

When I'm out and about at work I have to carry three phones, a notebook, 2 forms of ID and a packet of gum - lugging about a tripod, or even a GorillaPod would obviously be impractical. That leads to the inevitable situation of me balancing my wee snappy on top of a wheely bin, or in this case a pub window ledge. This night time, on-the-job Blipping ain't easy y'know...

This old bike directs customers to a cafe in the grand old Territorial Army drill hall. I wonder what stories that building could tell, if only bricks could talk.

4 days off (although I've slept through half of day #1) - fingers crossed the forecasted snow stays away.

I hope all the Blippers on the Eastern Seaboard of the USA are surviving your latest storm - stay safe folks.

Scotland v Italy rugby union match

I post this with the hope that our north American friends have a wee look at one of the great world sports - everytime I see the gridiron game I can't help wondering that beneath the helmet and padding, there's a budding rugby star.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.