live and love your life

By Chocolatelover

Saved by lovely sky..

Yes my blip today is saved by lovely sky.
Don't plan to upload a photo to blip.
I woke up late, typical Sunday or weekend, slept late then woke up late.
Lazy Sunday. Didn't go out to do blipsafari. The rain was pouring down this afternoon, heavy rain. Same weather like yesterday. But no sunset like this yesterday.
I looked at the sky around 6pm unintentionally, the light from the sunset sky entered my bedroom window and invited me to look out and woot there was a lovely sunset then photographed it at my fave place, on the roof top. Sunset after the rain.. It's a good sign for the Chinese people who celebrate Lunar New Year today. They said if there's a rain today, that will bring a good luck for them and for everyone. So.. Qong xi qong xi... Happy Lunar Year to all my friends who celebrate. New Year, new life, new path, new journey and new success story.

Yesterday, i met up with Mr. T, he returned to Jakarta after his holiday in his lovely home. Nice to see him. Then i headed to blok M to met up with H, my new friend. He treated me a dinner. My second dinner. My tummy was very very full. Had a lovely and fun evening. :))

Hope you blippers have a good weekend. Happy Sunday! x

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.