Day 149 - Coffee in the sun

I had a customer enquiry call in the morning and it went well.
Another shoot booked, just waiting for contract to be signed.
Business is going incredibly well!!

Mindsetwork, marketing work ... all is paying off! I am so pleased.
Todays client had already decided to work with me before we were speaking ... how cool is that?

I had a networking meeting after the call and was busy preparing the new quote with a new tailor made package.
So did not get to editing in the afternoon.

Then I decided to enjoy the sun for a bit and went out to grab a half price coffee at Sara then sit in the Botanics for a chat with an ex colleague.
Got some food at waitrose and am now back to finally start editing more of Dee.

Neil is on his way to England to visit his parents - I can play workaholic

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.