Pie 2nite

It was going to be another SOTT tonight, but I forgot to include the box so I had to merge two shots in PS.  Good of me after such a **…** day (choose your own letters).
 
I nearly blipped the loan car on the drive - Mokka in for its annual today - PLUS cam belt!!  They couldn’t start it this morning, so we’ve got the loan car until tomorrow - lucky or pity that we were/are not going anywhere, not that Mrs W could get in or out of the new Corsa - excellent LITTLE motor in my book though.
 
Most of today was taken up with trying to move ‘Cumulus’ (our weather program for the weather station) onto a different PC.  It still won’t talk to the pooter!
 
Dinner tonight was a new Pukka Pie - they have added a ‘Chicken Balti’ to their collection - we have given it FULL marks.  Sorry for the advertising, other brands must be available, and I’ll/we’ll take payment/bribes in pies . . .
 
Long chat with one of the FNDG while I was cooking tonight - it was good to catch up.
 
ps - the pint of Abbot has nothing to do with tonight’s blip, even if it was the second one . . .

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.