Church

Shopped for cafe on the way to help with Foodbank (so the soup can be made in the morning) and shopped for myself on the way back.
A few clients for Foodbank, th ereturn to school has drained some people's resources.
After all was cleared and cleaned we set up for church again and I thought I'd blip how we have it. Normally those screens are well this side of the 2nd last window and we have seats in curved rows. We thought it would look very silly to have odd seats around so have tried having the tables and it seems to work okay. We could probably fit a few more seats in if needed but nowhere near the usual capacity - so a small congregation is an advantage!
In the afternoon did a bit of gardening and quite a bit of sitting in the sun (with my crochet and a G&T).
For the first time since March I didn't go out specifically for exercise but did get quite a bit in the various activities

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.