Allotment sunshine

Working at home and still very busy but it does make the day fly past. I am mostly getting done what I need but do not have much more wiggle room.  I think if I have to go back to the office at some point it is going to be a real shock to the system.  We know we are at home at least until next year, they would also then have to find office space for us as ours closed.  Fingers crossed they run out of room!

After work I went to the allotment to do some picking.  Four courgettes, beans, spring onions and some berries.  The courgettes do seem to be slowing down a bit. THese flowers are at the allotment.  I put them in for cutting but the bees love them and they do not cut well so I tend to leave them for the bees.

We also had rain so everything has had a water and more is due tomorrow.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.