Achievements

I haven’t been that flash today, woke with a migraine and have been lying low most of the day.  Not a bad day to be indoors though, as the sea fog drifted in this afternoon and became rather cool.
I did pot up the gorgeous begonias bulbs I bought the other day, hoping for some stunning flowers for blipping.   Three in pots, the other in a hanging basket. 
What to blip?  
Well since the NZ Camera coffee table book came in the post this morning I though taking a photo of my image would be ok.  Then, the extra came through via text, of little Miss Lexi looking very pleased with her achievements at swimming class this morning.  380 metres in 20 minutes seemed pretty impressive (for a almost 5 year old) to me, hence I’ve popped her pretty face as an extra. 

Five Covid cases to day, encouraging.

Rainie

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.