Anna and Henry

By AnnaandHenry

Painting and playdough

Henry slept relatively well apart from being unsettled at 5.30 but he woke up at 7.30 and gave me a massive grin - my favourite thing to wake up to!

He surprised me at 8am by coming up for a cuddle and as I picked him up I realised he'd had diarrhoea which had gone down both legs of the nappy and soaked through his pyjamas, it was all between his toes and I'm so pleased his pyjamas had feet!

He seems fine in himself and has been eating as usual but we went to asda to stock up on nappies just in case. Neil insisted that we buy some playdough so we had fun with that this afternoon, as well as doing some valentines themed painting and stamping using squashed kitchen roll tubes to make heart shapes (as seen on Pinterest!)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.