Day 157

What a busy morning we had. I had to be at the chiropractor by 08:15, jasper had to be at groomers for 09:00 then I had a client at 10:00 , jasper needed picking up at 11. In between that we managed to fit in a coffee at Tarlas. Breathe. Alan took Jasper and I had the car. I see the chiropractic again next Tuesday. She said yesterday’s travel didn’t do my back any favours. Boy did I know it.
We took a picnic and went to Bushy park. It was so busy and no parking spaces to be had so we came home and went to Penton Hook lock and bought a coffee from the ice cream van and ate our lunch. The lock was quite busy. It was lovely just sitting there and relaxing
This evening I sat and did nothing and Alan went to the neighbours for a game of Bar Billiards and a bottle of wine.
The photo is of the morning glory seed that was in with the lupin packet non of which germinated
And I froze my debit card as we think it may have been cloned. There was a small transaction for the Royal Opera House which we haven’t been anywhere near. Yesterday we were inCornwall  and Tuesday it was Wisley and Monday it was home. Saturday we were on the south bank and nowhere else

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.