ICM Selfie

A morning of Photoshop with the last of the PS with Flowers course; it's been excellent and I will sign up for the continuation series which will follow shortly.  Then straight onto another Zoom Call with my camera club.  They'd had a session on ICM and were showing some of the images that had been taken - some excellent ones.  So I thought I'd better head out this afternoon and try a few myself.  It was really far too sunny to use slow shutter speeds but I persisted; this is ICM on an old tree root when I used my shadow to reduce the brightness and ended up with a sort of selfie.

Now on to the Mono Monday awards.  Difficult as always to select five - I am always amazed by the creativity and ingenuity of blippers! So ..... hearts are awarded in no particular order to Learning to Photograph for 'Solution', to Serious Frolic for 'Circular Quay', to Dolly's Day for her unusual keys, to Norfolk Doc for Flute Music and SueJay50 for Holiday.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.