Major Message

Reminds me of what I learnt in development. And, of course, the colour... On a side street where Mike and I were looking for a post office to post a parcel for our daughter's birthday. 

The extra is of Calle Minas in Malasañas, where our comfy little apartment is (you can see our car on the right), with Popota ice-cream shop on the corner, voted the best ice-cream in the world by the National Geographic, and I agree. Honestly, if you come to Madrid, you have to try it; I've never had ice-cream with so much flavour. And so little sugar. Flavours like croissant, 70% dark chocolate, lime with lavender infusion...

Gratefuls:
- going to see Picasso's Guernica in the free hours at the Reina Sofia 
- finding a free parking space when we arrived Sunday, right by the flat, which means we haven't dared move it, which has meant a lot of walking, which is good
- that I and my daughters have been "saved", and that we could be used to "save" other girls

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.