bag

As soon as the washing was ready to go out it started raining, having been bright and breezy when it went in the machine! However, it had improved by lunchtime and I managed to get it dry.
Spent a couple of hours doing some sewing, starting on another bag (this is one I made earlier with different material) and trying a face covering using a fabric one I'd bought as template. It seems to have worked okay.
No 4 grandson invited himself to a sleepover and a trip to the RSPB reserve at Loch Leven in Fife, dad's original request was just for childcare tomorrow!. We went and collected him once he'd finished school - just started last week and loving it - and he's been perfectly behaved so far.
I also decided to try a run/walk as my knee hasn't hurt since Weds when it sudden;y got better. I didn't go far and it felt a bit weak but seems okay. I'll build up slowly and keep it strapped for now.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.