Littlemouse Adventures

By LitlemouseLilly

Crochet Roll

I made this crochet roll this morning to match my fabric basket that I made the other day.

I made up the pattern, its not as neat as I would have liked but I know what I would change if I made another one.

I have spent the day in my Jammies feeling sorry for myself, really tired, think all the pain killers over the last few days have caught up with me so despite hip really hurting (still, if anything more painful) I have gone without any all day.

Did put a load of washing on and the dinner in the slow cooker. Also fortified the bunny defences for the sofa and the wires by the side of the sofa much to Woosters disgust.

Speaking of Jeeves and Wooster you can see them in Mr Mouses blip (shhh Mr Mouse took the picture I just uploaded it for him)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.