Doubled

JJ and I took a turn around the windmill this morning.  I really do need to extend my walks even further as my balance is suffering from lack of proper walks and my legs are a bit "wobbly".  

I must get some serious walking in before we had to Cornwall in October to finish the coast path up to Plymouth.  I can't carry a camera AND walking poles. 

JJ has cleared a lot of the debris from the lawn, and today's breeze has shifted the rubbish on the patio quite neatly into the corner between the dining room bay window and the conservatory.

The seeds from the Silver Birch a couple of doors down are happily strewn in various cobwebs around the window frames.  Sigh!

Another picture of the Rudbeckia, this time under-exposed and then given a reflection.  Best in large view.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.