Towards sunrise

I woke up very early today a bit after 5 am and after looking out the weather I decided to go for a walk. Another reason was a new traditional geocache that was published in the late Friday evening. Then it was already dark outside, hence I skipped First-To-Find hunt. Another reason was a "geocache find per day" calendar challenge which required one traditional cache find today.

Now I have only one day left to fill the challenge requirement, that requires two finds per day. That day is 24th of August and then it's time for mystery cache find. After that I can log the actual challenge cache, which is luckily locating here in Lappeenranta and only 5 km's from my home.

My morning walk extended to 11 km's in very nice weather and after that I walked 5 km's to gallery for a daily work. Back to home I used a bus, due of extra bag I have to take within from the gallery. I think I have addicted to walking as it makes me feel good.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.