Eagle Sports 3 Rainhill Town 2

My first football match since March 7th and even though it was a friendly, featuring clubs at Step 7 of the non-league pyramid, it was great to see some live action and take some photos.

It was actually a half decent game and although there might have been a lack of social distancing on one side of the ground (as can be seen from the main blip) everyone was a decent distance apart on the side where I stood. I estimated the attendance as about 80 and there was track and trace at the entrance although I didn't go in any buildings or stand close enough to anyone for it to be a problem.

I've put in a couple of extras because it is the first time I have tried the new lens at a football game and I liked the quality.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.