You've been Framed

Off work this weekend so a Lie in was enjoyed . Once up and the washing was on the line to dry I took a walk straight to the Local butchers to get some Sausage rolls and a couple of other bits. On the way back I took a quick walk through the local park to take in the sunshine while it was out . I didn't take my camera with me so only had my mobile phone. I took this shot as I like the bandstand through the trees , As I took the shot this chap walked into the frame walking his dog , i think it added to the shot rather than spoil it. 
Back home some breakfast and then we settled down to watch some NRL followed by a Challenge cup match from this country this afternoon.
Afterwards we took a walk in search of Julie's blip before tea I took my camera but was happy with my mobile shot from this morning .

An evening relaxing with a few beers and a film to be had .

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.