HarryJ

By HarryJ

Fake.....?

Yes, I know, it's been awhile. I can't use the excuse that I've been too busy, because wtf is busy for 2+ years, and after all, I stopped trying to take photos when I started working for a photo company. Go figure. 
But, me and mine are safe and well after all this bullshit over the last few months and I hope everyone here at Blip is too.Thanks to all who remembered me and welcomed me.

Fake? What's fake.? The boss has been unable to find chicken livers for a recipe she's decided I'm going to make. So, Google being my best friend, I found a recipe for fake chicken livers. And it has the mighty one's stamp of approval, finger lickin' good.

Onions, mushrooms and walnuts and a bit of salt and pepper is all it needs. Just cook the onions and mushrooms until they're nice and sun tanned.

Any hoo, I guess it's time for a.... "Ah well"

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.