Newcastle Downunder

By jensphotos

Puppy wide world of wrestling

The day has seen a few achievements.  Washing done, house cleaned, hounds walked.   I was going to take them out but had a flat battery again from not using the car much at all.  The road assist chap this time told me it was time for a new battery and I will get one ordered tomorrow.

I had lunch with Trish and Ralph.  They have taken back one of Ruby's puppies as it has an ectopic ureter.  Very unusual but apparently not necessarily unusual in Goldies.  They have been breeding for 20 years and this is their first and they are devastated about it.  The puppy's name is Penny Lane and she is the one on top here.  Her sister Koda who lives down the road came over for a play date.  It was bedlam for about an hour until they collapsed.

Back home and getting ready for an early night.  I hope you have all had a good weekend.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.