Here there and everywhere

By digitaldaze

Flying!

Back blip

This is the start of the last week of my second 6-week online teacher training course and it's flown by. The assessor was 'with us' for the day, so it was me in Barcelona, the assessor in Madrid and the main course tutor in Zurich. We had very good feedback: the trainees were incredibly happy with the training and the support they've had and all our paperwork was in order; assignment marking clear and helpful; and clear and helpful feedback on their teaching practice classes. I hope that the assessment of a course I’m doing next week is as organised, but I already have serious doubts!

My blip's of part of the shelf above my desk.

Dinner was spaghetti bolognese - the Jamie Oliver recipe for 'a kind of spaghetti bolognese' has become a firm favourite.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.