Seen Better Days

I dont look behind this old Flamingo style garden ornament very often but I did notice all of the webbing around it and peeped behind and there was the spider setting up shop on the quiet side. With that added bit of rust and a few moments of sunshine it made a nice hi key shot! :o)

The morning was quiet today but unfortunately the rest of the day turned out to be a busy! Drove the hubby around for a couple of hours to a few computer shops to get the bits he needed to fix the computer and the network at work. We managed to have some fun while we were zooming around and picked up a curry on the way home for dinner. I don't feel that rested so I think I’ll have to go to bed particularly early to prepare myself for another week at the coal face!!!  ;o)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.