The Adventures of Emilia

By Emilias_mummy

Always Eat Your Greens

I still have the worlds most annoying cough, so to distrac me from my misery we went for lunch at papa's golf club with granny and grandad.

Here I am being a good girl eating my green beans up! Mummy thinks I look like a sarecrow eating straw because of my yellow jumper and messy hair. Everyone else says it looks like I am smoking it!

After lunch we had a call with my auntie Gilliam. Struan hid around the corner because I've stolen his papa joe and granny liz for the week and he wanted to come too. That would be fun but it for next year maybe!

Then I played towers and crashes with grandad and finally had a long nap. Tomorrow we are going to the play park with the sand if the weather is nice and maybe for a walk to see the highland cows in the afternoon.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.