Carol's ramblings

By Lucari

Family Sunday

Sorry another collage of us and the grandsons :)

Early rise - walk for me and the four legged ones and cycle for hubby :)

After breakfast we went to visit our daughter and family - agreed with my hubby that WE would cycle over there!!! (It’s not far .... ). It’s been years since I cycled ...... managed ok, but I think I need a new bike, hubby said my brakes weren’t working too well, not sure my saddle was correct height ...... my b*m was sore and I had jelly legs when I got there. :)

Caleb playing with his toys, he was a bit grumpy so didn’t really want to play with nanny/grandad, Austin had a serious face on today ..... :)

Cycled home again ..... not so jelly, but b*m still sore. After lunch had a video call with our son and his wife, they have come back from a holiday in France and are just starting their second week of isolation. Good catch up. Frank happy they are home :)

Have a good week everyone. :)

X

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.