Mono Monday -Mail or Male

Seemed to have managed to cram a lot in so far today. This morning visited a couple of friends, delivered some runner beans, and had a coffee with one, and admired the beautiful garden of the other.  Live in a town for 16 years and there are still areas I am learning about. 

By the time I arrived back home it was time to think about getting lunch. Checked e-mail and there was one from my fitness instructor advising us of the face to face classes, although she will still be running Zoom. Transferred frozen items into another freezer and defrosted the small one.

No post today so the challenge of mail went out the window, so I did think of maybe popping along the coast for a surfer, but needed to do a tyre pressure check and buy some fuel. And there was an ideal opportunity!  A young man checking the air in the tyres of his Alfa Romeo. How could I resist :-)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.