Fun fun fun

Xander stayed a whole day at school today which was fantastic.
While him and Lincoln were away I got four loads of washing ironed , worked on numbers and letters with Harp, batch cooked a chilli for Mr R and myself, attempted to get some housework done but you wouldn't have thought it by the time Mr R came home and all the wildlings had been playing. We had a play at the park and went a little walk. Harp took her little Tesco trolley with her .
She spoke to another adult today for the first time since covid started. She stopped talking to people. Her speech is getting better so that's good but I feel it's still a little behind for her age. Whereas her numbers and letters are further forward. We also worked on drawing shape's. She's a little sponge.

After their dinner they all played outside in our cul-de-sac on their bikes . And then Mr R got home in time to see them before their bed .

I also managed to get a quick sketch done too that has a home to go to , I keep trying to tweak it but I'm just leaving it now.

Hope it's been a good day for you all. X

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.