Photomuncher's Spot

By photomuncher

Come in ...

... she said I'll give you
    shelter from the storm.

So, Storm Francis is on its way and it is not going to miss us tomorrow.  A Yellow Weather Warning is in place.  I'll miss out on my session with the allotment volunteers.  A pity, but it will open up some new opportunities here at home.

Today started well with a nice, leisurely 7K run in the most perfect conditions - clear, fresh, cool and sunny.

Then a FaceTime coffee session with a former workmate - as of next week we will be able to meet face to face again, with the local Lockdown lifted.  Luckily, it is his turn to provide the cake.

Then some gardening and fence painting - my stock with my Supervisor has not been this high in weeks.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.