jess_lovett

By jess_lovett

Surfing

We all needed a wee. The car park attendant locked the toilets just as we got over, so in this photo at least two of us are absolutely desperate to go. Someone insisted on a tripod and a lens change, which caused massive protest from those who needed the loo. I tried to do the same shot with my camera on self time, but I apparently never actually fully pressed the button, so I had to flinch this shot off a more competent camera man later on. I figure it’s allowed as a blip because I should have taken it myself. The surfing was really hard and we all got destroyed by the big waves but still had fun. Currently the blokes are planning a two windsurf day tomorrow with a pub trip in between and a three hour drive afterwards. I am the voice of reason ruining this ridiculous plan...

Also - yesterday’s blip coming when I download the photos off my big camera.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.