Luma Tower

I'm always intrigued by what this building might look like inside. It's now a residential building but used to be a light bulb factory,
A day in Glasgow running some errands. checking out greenhouses & gravel and most importantly getting a haircut. Quite a chop for me & felt a bit like Medusa (see extra).
This was my first trip into the city centre since before lockdown and it felt a bit strange. Roads were much quieter than I expected, car parks deserted and still a lot of shops not open. I was however impressed by the shops I visited and how they've adapted. I won't be in a hurry to return and will be much happier shopping locally and online, particularly given the stock levels in the city department stores were pretty limited.
Later home than expected so risotto instead of sourdough pizza.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.