Crazy

Dear Blippers, 

Just wanted to tell you that the recent weeks have been really crazy, with a lot to do and to take care of. I had to leave my journal aside and only today I seem to have found some time to update it. What’s happened? Well, the allotment has been producing so much and We’ve made three batches of tomato sauce for the winter. I’ve spent a lot of time washing veg and cooking it for our dinners and also trying to keep the allotment tidy. Other things have kept the three of us really busy. 

Sorry for not being in touch! I hope I’ll be able to resume the usual service soon! I’ll try my best with you all! In the meantime, if you care, you can have a look at some of our adventures! More to come very soon! 

Thank you so much for all the stars you’ve started to sprinkle over my pictures! You’re really great people and I’ve missed you so much! :-)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.