A washout

What a day! I've been battered by wind and rain all day. I haven't been out, it did stop for an hour but I still never went out. I tried a cyanotype from a negative again but that also was a washout! see extra, the finished product the top photo of nothing!!! I did some cleaning this morning knowing I didn't want to sit all day.
August has been in hospital for a few days with a bad infection, They thought it could be kidneys or meningitis. Matt couldn't visit as only one parent allowed. He did see them through the window yesterday. Today we got good news, his temperature has gone down and he is much better and may be allowed home tomorrow. Matt was even allowed in for an hour and able to hold him. 
Thank you for the comments and stars on yesterdays blip, the C trees!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.